Anna Calmius

Anna Calmius

Partner, Finance, Supervisor of Staff

Tel. +46 (0)480-49 61 08 anna.calmius@opv.se

Camilla Calmius

Camilla Calmius

Partner, Finance/Contracts, DTP

Tel. +46 (0)480-49 61 12 camilla.calmius@opv.se

Johan Danielsson

Johan Danielsson

CEO, Partner, Sales south/west

Tel. +46 (0)480-49 61 17 johan.danielsson@opv.se

Linn Calmius

Linn Calmius

Partner, AD, DTP

Tel. +46 (0)480-49 61 03 linn.calmius@opv.se

Michael Woltman

Michael Woltman

Partner & Project manager

Tel. +46 (0)480-49 61 04| michael.woltman(at)opv.se

Ted Calmius

Ted Calmius

Partner & System development manager

Tel. +46 (0)480-49 61 11 ted.calmius@opv.se

Henric Rosvall

Henric Rosvall

Systems Architect & Developer

Tel. +46 (0)480-49 61 15 henric.rosvall@opv.se

Johan Bryssling

Johan Bryssling

Systems Architect & Developer

Tel. +46 (0)480-49 61 18 johan.bryssling@opv.se

Ove P. från OPV

Ove P. från OPV

Handyman

Tel. +46 (0)480-49 61 00 info@opv.se