Anna Calmius

Anna Calmius

Delägare, Ekonomi, Personalansvarig

Tel. +46 (0)480-49 61 08 anna.calmius@opv.se

Camilla Calmius

Camilla Calmius

Delägare, Ekonomi/Kontrakt, Originalarbete

Tel. +46 (0)480-49 61 12 camilla.calmius@opv.se

Johan Danielsson

Johan Danielsson

VD, Delägare, Sälj syd/väst

Tel. +46 (0)480-49 61 17 johan.danielsson@opv.se

Linn Calmius

Linn Calmius

Delägare, Originalarbete, Bildredigering

Tel. +46 (0)480-49 61 03 linn.calmius@opv.se

Michael Woltman

Michael Woltman

Delägare, Projektledare

Tel. +46 (0)480-49 61 04| michael.woltman(at)opv.se

Ted Calmius

Ted Calmius

Delägare, Systemutvecklingsansvarig

Tel. +46 (0)480-49 61 11 ted.calmius@opv.se

Henric Rosvall

Henric Rosvall

Systemarkitekt & utvecklare

Tel. +46 (0)480-49 61 15 henric.rosvall@opv.se

Johan Bryssling

Johan Bryssling

Systemarkitekt & utvecklare

Tel. +46 (0)480-49 61 18 johan.bryssling@opv.se

Ove P. från OPV

Ove P. från OPV

Allt-i-allo

Tel. +46 (0)480-49 61 00 info@opv.se